Short Circuit News Wire

Diverting the Main Stream

How Undecided Voters Make Up Their Minds

leave a comment »

So much is going on in the election right now, and I’ve had absolutely no time to write about it. I’ve been translating vaccine manufacturing quality insurance standard operating procedure documents, and I had some trouble getting them done by my deadline. Looks like McCain/Palin are having the same trouble, time is running out and they’re starting to invent some very odd rhetoric and letting some very experimental, shall we say, ideas get into their platform. It’s so close to the end now, we won’t be able to really sort all this mess they’re making out until after the election, and by then, the audience will drop like a stone and a lot of people will be left with some very ugly ideas stuck in their political philosophies.

Anyway, I don’t have time for a full article now, but here’s a sneak peek into how two undecided voters have finally made up their minds on who they’ll support for the presidency. Unfortunately, these two best friends can’t agree on this one.

If you like this, let me know. I’ve got a bunch of ideas for more of these and I could keep making them until I get sued, if people like them.

Written by Alex (Capitalocracy)

October 19, 2008 at 8:38 pm

Leave a comment